Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

     Henning Horn

henning.horn@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

2. Vorsitzender und

    Betreuung

     Sabine Mertes

sabine.mertes@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

Schriftführer

     Wolfgang Wildgrube

wolfgang.wildgrube@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

Schatzmeisterin

     Ilse Serafin

ilse.serafin@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

Beisitzer

     Peter Quellmalz

peter.quellmalz@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

Pressesprecher

    Michael Vollert

michael.vollert@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

IT-Beauftragter

    Klaus Joppich

klaus.joppich@rheinbacher-seniorenforum.de

Kontakte

Vorstand